Contact Us

For more information about Wausau Engineering and Global Leadership Academy please call us at 715-261-0625 (call anytime with best results from 7:30am-12:00pm) or you may e-mail our staff:

 

Shannon Young (Principal) syoung@wausauschools.org

Peggy Francour – (Secretary) pfrancou@wausauschools.org

Michael Krohn (Lead Instructor, Advisory and Math Instructor) mkrohn@wausauschools.org

Cindy Bartz (Special Education Instructor) cbartz@wausauschools.org

Taryn Fuller (Advisor and Job Shadows & Internship Experiences) tfuller@wausauschools.org

Katie Gilles (Counselor) kgilles@wausauschools.org

Mary Huhta (Technology and Engineering Instructor) mczysen@wausauschools.org

Christine Krueger (Social Studies) ckrueger@wausauschools.org

Michelle Lindell (Advisor, English, Foreign Language and Global Leadership Instructor) mlindell@wausauschools.org

Noel Phelps (Special Educational Paraprofessional) nphelps@wausauschools.org

Kristine Sladek (Advisor and Science Instructor) ksladek@wausauschools.org

 

 

Address:

Wausau EGL Academy
2607 N 18th Street
Wausau, WI 54403